Past Performances

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Neighborhood Theater

Charlotte, NC

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

The Rocket Club

Asheville, NC

Friday, May 02, 2008

French Broad River Festival

Hot Springs, NC

Friday, April 11, 2008
Friday, March 28, 2008

Suwannee Springfest

Live Oak, FL

Thursday, March 27, 2008

Suwannee Springfest

Live Oak, FL

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Halton Theater - CPCC

Charlotte, NC

Thursday, March 20, 2008

Gottrocks

Greenville, SC

Friday, January 11, 2008

Stella Blue

Asheville, NC

Thursday, January 10, 2008

Double Door Inn

Charlotte, NC

Saturday, December 29, 2007

Gottrocks

Greenville, SC

Friday, December 21, 2007

The Visulite Theater

Charlotte, NC

Thursday, December 20, 2007

The Visulite Theater

Charlotte, NC

Friday, November 23, 2007

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC