Past Performances

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020

Live At Ted's

Wilmington, NC

Friday, February 07, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020

185 King Street

Brevard, NC

Friday, January 24, 2020
Saturday, December 21, 2019

The Visulite Theater

Charlotte, NC

Friday, December 20, 2019

Barley's

Spindale, NC

Saturday, December 14, 2019

The Maple Leaf

New Orleans, LA

Friday, December 13, 2019

The Maple Leaf

New Orleans, LA

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 02, 2019

The Shindig

Clayton, NC

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Blue Ridge Jam at Pisgah Brewing

Black Mountain, NC

Saturday, October 05, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019

Art of Sound Music Festival

Shelby, NC

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019

FloydFest

Floyd, VA

Friday, July 26, 2019

FloydFest

Floyd, VA

Sunday, June 16, 2019

NODA Brewing

Charlotte, NC

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Beech Mountain Summer Series

Beech Mountain, NC

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wren's Barn

Remington, VA

Friday, May 03, 2019

French Broad River Festival

Hot Springs, NC

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Charleston Pour House

Charleston, SC

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019

Birdfest

Pinewood, SC

Friday, April 05, 2019

Music In The Mill

Hickory, NC

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Boone Saloon

Boone, NC

Friday, February 15, 2019

Boone Saloon

Boone, NC

Saturday, February 09, 2019

185 King Street

Brevard, NC

Friday, February 08, 2019

Rives Theater

Martinsville, VA

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Barley's

Spindale, NC

Friday, December 14, 2018

The Visulite Theater

Charlotte, NC

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Brewgrass

Asheville, NC

Saturday, October 13, 2018

The Oaks Festival

Mocksville, NC

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Carolina Jubilee

Harmony, NC

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018